Dates & Rates 2019

4 and 8 Week Experience for Boys

Session Dates Tuition Deposit Application
1st session Mon, June 17 – Fri, July 12 $6,050 $1,500 Join our Waitlist!
2nd session Mon, July 15 – Fri, August 9 $6,050 $1,500 Join our Waitlist!
Full session Mon, June 17 – Fri, August 9 $10,300 $2,000 FULL!

Back to Top

 

2 Week Experience for Boys – The Grove

Session Dates Tuition Deposit Application
1st session Sun, June 30 – Fri, July 12 $3,275 $850 Join our Waitlist!
2nd session Sun, July 28 – Fri, August 9 $3,275 $850 Join our Waitlist!

Back to Top

 

4 and 8 Week Experience for Girls

Session Dates Tuition Deposit Application
1st session Mon, June 17 – Fri, July 12 $6,050 $1,500 Join our Waitlist!
2nd session Mon, July 15 – Fri, August 9 $6,050 $1,500 Join our Waitlist!
Full session Mon, June 17 – Fri, August 9 $10,300 $2,000 FULL!

Back to Top

 

2 Week Experience for Girls – The Glen

Session Dates Tuition Deposit Application
1st session Mon, June 17 – Sat, June 29 $3,275 $850 Join our Waitlist!
2nd session Mon, July 15 – Sat, July 27 $3,275 $850 Join our Waitlist!

Back to Top

 

Rookie Camp

Session Dates Tuition Application
More Information Sunday, July 7 – Tuesday, July 9 $500 Join Our Waitlist!

Back to Top

 

Family Camp

Session Dates Tuition Deposit Application
More Information Saturday, Aug 10 – Thursday, Aug 15 Adults $595
Children ages 4-17 $525
Children 3 & younger FREE
$500 Apply Now!

Back to Top

 

Campout Family Weekend

Session Dates
More Information Friday, August 16 – Monday, August 19

Back to Top

 

Additional Items & Fees

Personal Account (for Out-of-Camp Trips, Laundry and Canteen)

2 Week Campers 4 Week Campers 8 Week Campers
Included in tuition $150 $300

Back to Top

 

Horseback Riding

2 Week Campers 4 Week Campers 8 Week Campers
$300 for 8 lessons $250 for 3 times per week $450 for 3 times per week
$300 for 8 lessons $450 for 6 times per week $600 for 6 times per week

Back to Top

 

Transportation

(Chicago Area, O’Hare Airport & Detroit Chartered Bus* and Luggage)

Round Trip One Way
$200 $100

Chartered bus service from Chicago Area, O’Hare Airport & Detroit Area*

Back to Top

 

Learn more about our Camper Assurance Program (CAP) to protect your camp tuition


Want Additional Information?