Dates & Rates

4 and 8 Week Experience for Boys

Session Dates Tuition Application
1st session Mon, June 17 – Fri, July 12 $7,500 Join our Waitlist!
2nd session Mon, July 15 – Fri, August 9 $7,500 Join our Waitlist!
Full session Mon, June 17 – Fri, August 9 $14,000 FULL!

Back to Top

 

2 Week Experience for Boys – The Grove

Session Dates Tuition Application
1st session Sun, June 30 – Fri, July 12 $3,950 Join our Waitlist!
2nd session Sun, July 28 – Fri, August 9 $3,950 Join our Waitlist!

Back to Top

 

4 and 8 Week Experience for Girls

Session Dates Tuition Application
1st session Mon, June 17 – Fri, July 12 $7,500 Join our Waitlist!
2nd session Mon, July 15 – Fri, August 9 $7,500 Join our Waitlist!
Full session Mon, June 17 – Fri, August 9 $14,000 Full!

Back to Top

 

2 Week Experience for Girls – The Glen

Session Dates Tuition Application
1st session Mon, June 17 - Sat, June 29 $3,950 Full!
2nd session Mon, July 15 – Sat, July 27 $3,950 Full!

Back to Top

 

Family Camp

Session Dates Tuition Deposit Application
Click here for more information. Saturday, Aug 10 – Wednesday, Aug 14 $250
Family Camp Payment Form
Join out Waitlist!

Back to Top

 

Campout Family Weekend

Session Dates
More Information Thursday, August 15 – Sunday, August 18

Back to Top

 

Additional Items & Fees

Personal Account (for Out-of-Camp Trips, Laundry and Canteen)

2 Week Campers 4 Week Campers 8 Week Campers
Included in tuition $150 $300

Back to Top

 

Horseback Riding

2 Week Campers 4 Week Campers 8 Week Campers Private Horseback Riding Lessons
$200 for 4 lessons $400 for 8 lessons $650 for 16 lessons $50 per lesson
$400 for 8 lessons $650 for 16 lessons $950 for 32 lessons

Back to Top

 

Transportation

(Chicago Area, O’Hare Airport & Detroit Chartered Bus* and Luggage)

Round Trip One Way
$250 $125

Chartered bus service from Chicago Area, O’Hare Airport & Detroit Area*

Back to Top

 

Learn more about our Camper Assurance Program (CAP) to protect your camp tuition


Want Additional Information?