Dates & Rates 2021

4 and 8 Week Experience for Boys

Session Dates Tuition Deposit Application
1st session Mon, June 21 – Fri, July 16 $6,450 $1,500 Click here
2nd session Mon, July 19 – Fri, August 13 $6,450 $1,500 Click here
Full session Mon, June 21 – Fri, August 13 $10,900 $2,000 Click here

Back to Top

 

2 Week Experience for Boys – The Grove

Session Dates Tuition Deposit Application
1st session Mon, July 5 – Fri, July 16 $3,425 $850 Click here
2nd session Sun, August 1 – Fri, August 13 $3,475 $850 Click here

Back to Top

 

4 and 8 Week Experience for Girls

Session Dates Tuition Deposit Application
1st session Mon, June 21 – Fri, July 16 $6,450 $1,500 Click here
2nd session Mon, July 19 – Fri, August 13 $6,450 $1,500 Click here
Full session Mon, June 21 – Fri, August 13 $10,900 $2,000 Click here

Back to Top

 

2 Week Experience for Girls – The Glen

Session Dates Tuition Deposit Application
1st session Mon, June 21 - Sat, July 3 $3,475 $850 Click here
2nd session Mon, July 19 – Sat, July 31 $3,475 $850 Click here

Back to Top

 

Rookie Camp

Session Dates Tuition Application
More Information Fri, July 9- Sunday, July 11 $500 Click here

Back to Top

 

Family Camp

Session Dates Tuition Deposit Application
More Information Saturday, Aug 14 – Wednesday, Aug 18 Adults $595
Children ages 5-17 $525
Children 4 & younger FREE
$500 Coming in October!

Back to Top

 

Campout Family Weekend

Session Dates
More Information Thursday, August 20 – Monday, August 24

Back to Top

 

Additional Items & Fees

Personal Account (for Out-of-Camp Trips, Laundry and Canteen)

2 Week Campers 4 Week Campers 8 Week Campers
Included in tuition $150 $300

Back to Top

 

Horseback Riding

2 Week Campers 4 Week Campers 8 Week Campers
$150 for 4 lessons $300 for 8 lessons $550 for 16 lessons
$300 for 8 lessons $550 for 16 lessons $800 for 32 lessons

Back to Top

 

Transportation

(Chicago Area, O’Hare Airport & Detroit Chartered Bus* and Luggage)

Round Trip One Way
$250 $125

Chartered bus service from Chicago Area, O’Hare Airport & Detroit Area*

Back to Top

 

Learn more about our Camper Assurance Program (CAP) to protect your camp tuition


Want Additional Information?