Dates & Rates 2018

4 and 8 week experience for boys and girls (brother/sister camps)

Session Dates Tuition Deposit Application
1st session Monday, June 18 – Friday, July 13 $5,850 $1,500 Apply now!
2nd session Monday, July 16 – Friday, August 10 $5,850 $1,500 Apply now!
Full session Monday, June 18 – Friday, August 10 $9,800 $2,000 Apply now!

2 week experience for girls – The Glen

Session Dates Tuition Deposit Application
1st session Monday, June 18 – Saturday, June 30 $3,150 $850 Apply now!
2nd session Monday, July 16 – Saturday, July 28 $3,150 $850 Apply now!

2 week experience for boys – The Grove

Session Dates Tuition Deposit Application
1st session Sunday, July 1 – Friday, July 13 $3,150 $850 Apply now!
2nd session Sunday, July 29 – Friday, August 10 $3,150 $850 Apply now!

Rookie Camp for Boys

Session Dates Tuition Application
Boys Age 6-10 Friday, July 6 – Sunday, July 8 $500 Apply now!

Family Camp

Session Dates Tuition Deposit Application
Click here for more information Saturday, August 11 – Thursday, August 16 Adults $595, Children ages 4-17 $525, Children 3 and younger FREE $500 Apply Now!

 Optional Items & Fees

Personal Account (for out of camp trips, laundry, and canteen)

2 Week Campers 4 Week Campers 8 Week Campers
Included in tuition $150 $300

Horseback Riding

2 Week Campers 4 Week Campers 8 Week Campers
$150 for 4 lessons $250 for 3 times per week $450 for 3 times per week
$300 for 8 lessons $450 for 6 times per week $600 for 6 times per week

Blanket and Linen Rental

4 Week Campers 8 Week Campers
$45 $80

Birthday Party

Ice Cream Party Pizza Party
$30 $65

Transportation (Chicago Area & O’Hare Airport Chartered Bus & Luggage)

Round Trip One way TO camp One way FROM camp
$200 $100 $100

Transportation (Detroit Chartered Bus & Luggage)

One way TO camp
$100

Camp to College Trip (for 4 and 8 week campers entering 10th grade)

1st Session Trip 2nd Session Trip Both Session Trips
$100 $100 $200